Contact our corporate office to find our representative in your area

Contact Us

Call or email us today for a quote on your custom fabrication needs for stamping, bending, machining or assembly.

800-367-9122

sales@dielectriccorp.com
Sales Team Contact List

To find the sales representative for your area, click here to access our sales team contact list.

Headquarters / Wisconsin Manufacturing Facility
W141 N9250 Fountain Blvd.  |  Menomonee Falls, WI  |  53051-1648
phone: (262) 255-2600 fax: (262) 255-2761

Michael Esser

Chief Executive Officer
Owner

mike.esser@dielectriccorp.com

Kari Cannestra

Human Resource Manager

kari.cannestra@dielectriccorp.com

Todd Zimdars

Chief Financial Officer
todd.zimdars@dielectriccorp.com

Jane Waters

Customer Service Manager jane.waters@dielectriccorp.com

Michael Daws

Senior Vice President - Business Development

michael.daws@dielectriccorp.com

Ken Murray

Purchasing Manager ken.murray@dielectriccorp.com
Iowa Manufacturing Facility
202 N. 9th Avenue E.  |  Lake Mills, IA  |  50450
phone: (641) 592-4300 fax: (641) 592-4306

Michael Esser Jr.

Director of Operations michael.essar@dielectriccorp.com

Kari Cannestra

Human Resources Manager
kari.cannestra@dielectriccorp.com

Daryl Groe

General Manager daryl.groe@dielectriccorp.com

Jane Waters

Customer Service Manager jane.waters@dielectriccorp.com

Michael Daws

Senior Vice President - Business Development

michael.daws@dielectriccorp.com

Ken Murray

Purchasing Manager ken.murray@dielectriccorp.com